Viewing and Managing Your Files (uploading images/files - add/delete)

To manage your uploaded files (images and documents), select "My Account" on the left-hand navigation and then select the "Personal Files" button. You will be taken to a page where you will be able to see all of the image files you have uploaded. From here, you may delete files (if you have any) by selecting "delete". You will also be able to upload files by selecting the "browse" button and "upload" button near the bottom, as illustrated below (Note that Jane has no files uploaded yet).

 

Tracking and Managing Your Posts (Posted Content: blogs, forum topics, etc.)

To track all of your posted content, select the "My Account" link in the navigation on the left-hand side and in the upper centre of the page, select the "Track" button. Here, you will be able to see all of your posts/posted content that you have written, as seen below (Jane has yet to post any content but the site admin sure has!!). To edit any one of your posts, simply select the post link you are interested in editing and you will see the original post. To edit the post, click on the "Edit" button.

 

Managing Your Account Settings

When you select the "My account" link on the left-hand navigation, you will be able to edit your personal account settings and personal account information (among other things).

To edit your personal account settings, select the "Edit" button in the top centre of the page and then click on "Account Settings" which is located directly under your username, as illustrated below. Here you will be able to change your email and password, upload a picture, and edit your blog settings.

Viewing Your Account Information

To view your account information, simply login and select "My account" in the navigation on the left-hand side, as illustrated below:

 

 

 

Logging In

To login to your account, simply enter in your username and password in the upper left-hand side of the page, as illustrated below. Please note that your account must have been approved before you can login.

 

 

Syndicate content