Viewing and Managing Your Files (uploading images/files - add/delete)

To manage your uploaded files (images and documents), select "My Account" on the left-hand navigation and then select the "Personal Files" button. You will be taken to a page where you will be able to see all of the image files you have uploaded. From here, you may delete files (if you have any) by selecting "delete". You will also be able to upload files by selecting the "browse" button and "upload" button near the bottom, as illustrated below (Note that Jane has no files uploaded yet).